8:17pm

Taking one week on. One week off of using my cell phone. So far I love it.

Saw Emilio. Say lil RaJAY. saw Kevin A. Saw Alight E.

Shot fireworks for the 4th. Having my phone off made me be more present I believe. Planning on going on a swim soon with my buddies.

When your ready for your swim ladies, visit SantaBarbaraSwim.Com.

β˜€οΈπŸ˜€πŸ‘™

You guys are the best!! Listening to my music now, (finally).

Also, got my head in a free, Focused state. Gonna hit the Studio Tmrw. Never Rest on your Laurels. Always Jeep it moving.

I’m bringing an Organizational Notebook.

SuperOrganizeSimple.

It’s gonna be SUPER useful. I’ll include a link later.

My three pillars of importance are LOVE | CASH FLOW | & FAMILY.

love Others and Yourself. Take care of those around you. And always be making money Son!!

Thanks so much for reading Today. Podcast coming ASAP.

Need a great title for it. Killa Entreprenuer. πŸ˜€

Thanks again.

KING.

Leave a comment